COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 11 of 2016 & IA NOs. 22, 23 & 58 OF 2016

Dated: 14th March, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd.Appellant(s)

Versus

Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Varun Pathak

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Akhil Sibbal

Mr. Rishi Aggarwal Mr. Anuj Malhotra Mr. Nikhil for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the appellant at length.

List the matter for further hearing on **23.03.2016**.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

pr/dk